The IBF Standards Committee comprises members representing various sub-sectors of the financial services indust​ry. The Committee provides leadership for the development and implementation of the IBF Standards, certification and CPD for the financial industry. IBF plays the role as the Committee's executive arm to implement these initiatives so as to raise industry standards.

Patrick Lee
Chief Executive Officer, Singapore
Cluster CEO, ASEAN Markets (Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand & Rep Offices)
Standard Chartered Bank (Singapore) Limited   
Brendan Carney
Chief Executive Officer
Citibank Singapore Limited
Lawrence Goh
Managing Director, Group Technology & Operations
United Overseas Bank Limited
Robin Heng
Global Market Head, Managing Director
Bank of Singapore Limited
Kenneth Lai
Executive Vice President, Head Global Treasury
Global Treasury Division
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited
Chelvin Loh
Director, Skills Development Group
SkillsFuture Singapore
Melvyn Low
Head of Global Transaction Banking
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited
Nishit Majmudar
Senior Advisor
Aviva Singlife
Tan Teck Long
Chief Risk Officer
DBS Bank Ltd
Eleanor Seet
President & Head of Asia, ex-Japan
Nikko Asset Management Asia Limited
Gillian Woo
Director, Creative & Professional Services Division
Workforce Singapore
Andrew Yeo
Chief Executive Officer
NTUC Income
Loretta Yuen
General Counsel and Head of Group Legal & Regulatory Compliance
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited
Kelvin S B Tan
Managing Director
Head of Sustainable Finance & Investments, ASEAN
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Sylvia Choo
Director (Union)
National Trades Union Congress
Executive Secretary
Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union (SISEU)

Ng Nam Sin
Chief Executive Officer
The Institute of Banking & Finance (IBF)