The "IBF Fellow" is a title conferred upon industry specialists and veterans who have demonstrated mastery of a profession and exemplify thought leadership and commitment to industry development.


  • Business Heads or Specialists
  • At least 15 years of financial services industry or relevant experience, and based in Singapore
  • Demonstrated professional competencies and possess significant leadership experience in a business function or specific domain of specialisation
  • Significant contributions to the financial industry
  • Display professional ethics and integrity


IBF Awards 2022

The 2022 IBF Award recipients were recognised at the IBF Distinction Evening on 6 October 2022.  

Find out more about the IBF 2022 Award winners here. 

IBF Awards 2023 Nomination Process

Key Dates

Dates Award Process

January 2023

​Nominations open

30 April 2023

​Nominations close for IBF Fellowship

​30 June 2023

​Nominations close for IBF Inspire and IBF Advance Award

May - August 2023

Evaluation Process

October 2023

IBF Awards 2023 Ceremony 

​Application Forms for IBF Awards 2023


Look for previous years' awardees in our Search IBF Honour Roll page