Celebrating Excellence

IBF Award Categories

Award Recipients

IBF Awards 2022

Every year, IBF recognises industry leaders and financial institutions who have exemplified professional excellence, thought leadership and contributed to the development of Singapore’s financial industry.

For the IBF Awards Categories and nomination process, click here.

Join us in celebrating the Award Winners of 2022.

IBF Distinguished Fellow 2022

The 2022 IBF Distinguished Fellows were recognised at the IBF Distinction Evening in October 2022.

Find out more about their achievements.

IBF Inspire Award & IBF Advance Award

IBF also recognised financial institutions that are committed to upskilling and workforce transformation.
IBF Inspire Award
IBF Advance Award